Garden Cocoons

I know I promised I’d find those luscious swing sets I’ve been drooling over but I never actually got round to it. However, I came across something much cuter. These Garden Cocoons by the Cocon Centre. Yes, unfortunately it’s not in english but you can look at some pretty pictures and some basic descriptions at DigsDigs.

I think it’s perfect for snuggling on a bright and crisp spring day or to stargaze in the arms of your loved one.

Or perhaps, you’d rather sit quietly and enjoy nature while having your ‘Alone Time’.

They’re absolutely gorgeous. You can mix and match the fabrics and there are four models or sizes to choose from. I can just imagine having one of these by the pool with tall glasses of lemonade by my side. :)

[all photo credits go to the Cocon Centre]

Leave a comment